Welcome to the official website of Xinghua Tongchang Stainless Steel Products Factory!

Xinghua Tongchang Stainless Steel Product Factory
Questions
Current position: HOME>>NEWS>>Questions>>What are the advantages of plastic products?

What are the advantages of plastic products?

Classification:Questions Release date:2019-09-11 27 Browse

  Compared with metal, stone and wood, plastic products have the advantages of low cost and strong plasticity. They are widely used in the national economy. The plastics industry plays an extremely important role in the world today. The production of plastic products has developed at high speeds around the world for many years. . China's output of plastic products is always in the forefront of the world rankings, and the output of various plastic products has been ranked first in the world. China has become a major producer of plastic products in the world.

  Compared with other materials, plastic has the following performance characteristics:

  1.Light weight

  Plastics are lighter materials with a relative density between 0.90 and 2.2. Obviously, can plastics float to the surface? Especially foamed plastics, because of the micropores inside, the lighter texture, the relative density is only 0.01. This property allows plastics to be used in the production of products that require a reduction in their own weight.

  2.Excellent chemical stability

  Most plastics have good corrosion resistance to acids, alkalis and other chemicals. Especially known as the plastic king of PTFE (F4), its chemical stability is even better than gold, put in "Aqua regia" boiled for more than ten hours will not deteriorate. Due to its excellent chemical stability, F4 is an ideal corrosion resistant material. For example, F4 can be used as a material for conveying corrosive and viscous liquid pipes.

  3. Excellent electrical insulation properties

  Ordinary plastics are poor conductors of electricity, and their surface resistance and volume resistance are very large, which can be represented by numbers to 109 to 1018 ohms. The breakdown voltage is large and the dielectric loss tangent is small. Therefore, plastics have a wide range of applications in the electronics and machinery industries. Such as plastic insulated control cables.

What are the advantages of plastic products?


  4. Poor conductor of heat, with noise reduction and shock absorption

  In general, the thermal conductivity of plastics is relatively low, equivalent to 1/75 to 1/25 of steel, the micropores of foam.

  It contains gas, which is better in heat insulation, sound insulation and shock resistance. For example, the thermal conductivity of polyvinyl chloride (PVC) is only 1/357 of steel and 1/1250 of aluminum. In terms of heat insulation capacity, the single glass plastic window is 40% higher than the single glass aluminum window, and the double glass is 50% higher. After combining the plastic form with the insulating glass, it is used in residential buildings, office buildings, wards, hotels, saving heat in winter and saving air conditioning costs in summer. The benefits are obvious.

  5.Wide mechanical strength distribution and high specific strength

  Some plastics are as hard as stones, steel, and some are soft like paper and leather. From the mechanical properties of hardness, tensile strength, elongation and impact strength of plastics, the distribution range is wide, and there is a great choice for use. Because of its small specific gravity and high strength, plastics have a high specific strength. Compared with other materials, plastics also have obvious disadvantages, such as easy burning, low rigidity, poor aging resistance, and heat resistance.

  Xinghua Tongchang Stainless Steel Product FactoryEstablished in September 1999. It is located in the China's stainless steel capital, one of the outstanding people. The company's leading products: stainless steel inkjet printer accessories, various models of chassis, racks, nozzle brackets, all kinds of building railings. Our company is one of the few professional manufacturers of animal operating tables in China. In 2004, an animal operating table for hydraulic devices was developed. In order to meet the needs of the market and customers, in July 2007, the electro-hydraulic large animal operating table and the small animal thermostatic operating table were successfully developed. The operating table has a beautiful appearance, convenient operation and complete functions. He has been highly praised by professors and experts from many medical colleges in China. At the same time, the company's various inspection stations, anesthesia vehicles, trolleys, rabbit cages, dog cages and other animal medical and trial equipment are well-known for their beauty, durability, quality and low price.


Previous:NONE
Next:NONE

【Related news】

欢迎来到兴化市同昌不锈钢制品厂官网!

兴化市同昌不锈钢制品厂
常见问答
当前位置: 首页>>新闻资讯>>常见问答>>塑料制品的优点有哪些

塑料制品的优点有哪些

分类:常见问答 发布日期:2019-09-11 8 次浏览

  相对于金属、石材、木材,塑料制品具有成本低、可塑性强等优点,在国民经济中应用广泛,塑料工业在当今世界上占有极为重要的地位,多年来塑料制品的生产在世界各地高速度发展。我国塑料制品产量在世界排名中始终位于前列,其中多种塑料制品产量已经位于全球首位,我国已经成为世界塑料制品生产大国。

  塑料与其他材料相比较,有以下几方面的性能特点:

  1. 重量轻

  塑料是较轻的材料,相对密度分布在0.90—2.2之间。很显然,塑料能不能浮到水面上?特别是发泡塑料,因内有微孔,质地更轻,相对密度仅为0.01。这种特性使得塑料可用于要求减轻自重的产品生产中。

  2. 优良的化学稳定性

  绝大多数的塑料对酸、碱等化学物质都具有良好的抗腐蚀能力。特别是俗称为塑料王的聚四氟乙烯(F4),它的化学稳定性甚至胜过黄金,放在“王水”中煮十几个小时也不会变质。由于F4具有优异的化学稳定性,是理想的耐腐蚀材料。如F4可以作为输送腐蚀性和粘性液体管道的材料。

  3. 优异的电绝缘性能

  普通塑料都是电的不良导体,其表面电阻、体积电阻很大,用数字表示可达109一1018欧姆。击穿电压大,介质损耗角正切值很小。因此,塑料在电子工业和机械工业上有着广泛的应用。如塑料绝缘控制电缆。

塑料制品的优点有哪些


  4. 热的不良导体,具有消声、减震作用

  一般来讲,塑料的导热性是比较低的,相当于钢的1/75—1/225,泡沫塑料的微孔。

  中含有气体,其隔热、隔音、防震性更好。如聚氯乙烯(PVC)的导热系数仅为钢材的1/357,铝材的1/1250。在隔热能力上,单玻塑窗比单玻铝窗高40%,双玻高50%。将塑料窗体与中空玻璃结合起来后,在住宅、写字楼、病房、宾馆中使用,冬天节省暖气、夏季节约空调开支,好处十分明显。

  5.机械强度分布广和较高的比强度

  有的塑料坚硬如石头、钢材,有的柔软如纸张、皮革;从塑料的硬度、抗张强度、延伸率和抗冲击强度等力学性能看,分布范围广,有很大的使用选择余地。因塑料的比重小、强度大,因而具有较高的比强度。与其它材料相比,塑料也存在着明显的缺点,如易燃烧,刚度不如金属高、耐老化性差、不耐热等。

  兴化市同不锈钢制品厂成立于1999年9月。地处人杰地灵的中国不锈钢之都一戴南。公司的主导产品:不锈钢喷码机配件,各种型号机箱、机架、喷头支架,各式建筑用栏杆。我公司是国内为数不多的动物手术台专业生产厂家。2004年研发了液压装置的动物手术台。为适应市场及客户的需要,2007年7月又成功研制出电动液压大型动物手术台及小动物恒温手术台。该手术台外型美观、操作方便、功能齐全。得到国内众多学医学院教授与专家的一致好评。同时本公司的各种检验台、麻醉车、手推车以及兔笼、狗笼等动物医疗、试用器械更是以美观耐用、物美价廉而享誉市场。


上一篇:没有了
下一篇:没有了

【相关新闻】